MediaWiki:Undeletehistory

from HTYP, the free directory anyone can edit if they can prove to me that they're not a spambot

If you undelete the page, all revisions will be undeleted to the history. If a new page with the same name has been created since the deletion, the undeleted revisions will appear in the prior history.